DVRC Events

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Events for
2018
January, 2018
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
February, 2018
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 09:00am
    Donut Drop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contests
March, 2018
  • Saturday, March 03, 2018 09:00am
    Unlimited Races by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contests
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 09:00am
    T-28 Races by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contests
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 09:00am
    Work Party by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Work Party
April, 2018
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 09:00am
    Tribute to John Tester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Community Event
May, 2018
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 09:00am
    Thomas Allen Fun Fly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contests
June, 2018
  • Saturday, June 02, 2018 09:00am
    #2 Unlimited Racing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contests
  • Saturday, June 09, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 09:00am
    7/11 Dice Contest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contests
July, 2018
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 09:00am
    Day on the Hill Or T-28 Races by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contests
August, 2018
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 09:00am
    #2 Donut Drop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contests
September, 2018
  • Saturday, September 08, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018 09:00am
    Seafood Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Community Event
  • Saturday, September 08, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 10:00am - 01:00pm
    DVRC Open House by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Community Event
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 09:00am
    Carrier Contest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contests
October, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings
November, 2018
  • Saturday, November 03, 2018 09:00am
    FrankenMort by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contests
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 09:45am
    Membership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meetings

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 28 @ 9:00AM -
Tribute to John Tester
Sat May 12 @ 9:45AM -
Membership Meeting
Sat May 19 @ 9:00AM -
Thomas Allen Fun Fly
Sat Jun 02 @ 9:00AM -
#2 Unlimited Racing
Sat Jun 09 @ 9:45AM -
Membership Meeting